MENU

John Adams

Middle School

Student Support Services
Shawna Felton
DCD/MM
shfelton@rochester.k12.mn.us

Emme Herzog
DCD/SP
emherzog@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jeremy Hildman
Setting 3
jehildman@rochester.k12.mn.us

James Knutson
7th Grade EBD
jaknutson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Melanie Hathcock
6th Grade EBD
melang@rochester.k12.mn.us

Adam Lawler
MHP
adlawler@rochester.k12.mn.us

Amber Jorde
DCD/SP
amjorde@rochester.k12.mn.us

Andrea Cyert
8th Grade EBD
ancyert@rochester.k12.mn.us

Briana Wagner
Setting III
brwagner@rochester.k12.mn.us

Michelle Witter
6th Grade SLD
miwitter@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jacob Malewicki
8th Grade SLD
jamalewicki@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.