MENU

John Adams

Middle School

Office
Meet the Office Staff at John Adams

Welcome! Your John Adams office staff works hard to keep the school running efficiently and smoothly. Thank you for visiting our site and please let us know how we can assist you. 


‚ÄčATTENDANCE LINE: 507.328.5710
MAIN OFFICE LINE: 507.328.5700

HEALTH OFFICE: 507.328.5720

Susan Schwantz 
Office Manager
507.328.5755
suschwantz@rochester.k12.mn.us

Ginger Kerr
Assistant Principal's Secretary
507.328.5741
gikerr@rochester.k12.mn.us

Sarah Nichols-Caballero
Secretary
507.328.5700
sanicholscaballero@rochester.k12.mn.us

Aubrey Symons
Office Paraprofessional
507.328.5704
ausymons@rochester.k12.mn.us

Marni Shelley
School Nurse
507.328.5720
mashelley@rochester.k12.mn.us

Leah Bancroft
School Nurse
507.328.5720
lebancroft@rochester.k12.mn.us

Pat Hanson

pahanson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Hello, I'm Pat Hanson, the Office Manager.   Please contact me via email or at 328-5755 if you have a question or need assistance. Thank you.


Pat Hanson

pahanson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Hello, I'm Pat Hanson, the Office Manager.   Please contact me via email or at 328-5755 if you have a question or need assistance. Thank you.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.